top of page

Chapter Contact Information
Phi Theta Kappa
Alpha Nu Sigma Chapter
Horry-Georgetown Technical College
2050 Highway 501 East
Conway, SC 29526






Chapter Advisors

Beth Carraway

Phone:  (843) 520-1441

Office Location:  Conway Campus

Room 235A, Building 1100

E-mail Address:


Paulette LaValley

Phone:  (843) 349-3649

Office Location:  Conway Campus

Building 1100 - Admissions

E-mail Address:


Leila Rogers

Phone:  (843) 477-2038

Office Location: Grand Strand Campus

Building 200 Fore Science Wing - Room 1115B

E-mail Address:


Chapter Officers


Chapter President

Michelle Hernandez

E-mail: Michelle Hernandez


Vice President of Scholarship

Linxi Sun

E-mail: Linxi Sun


Vice President of Leadership

Mekhi Pyatt

E-mail: Mekhi Pyatt


Vice President of Service

Ryan Fries

E-mail: Ryan Fries


Vice President of Fellowship




Vice President of Fundraising

Maddie Brown

E-mail: Maddie Brown



Jocelyn Race

E-mail: Jocelyn Race


Recording Secretary

Tanya Moser

E-mail: Tanya Moser



Trella Holmes

E-mail: Trella Holmes


Sergeant at Arms

Carmen Zambrano

E-mail: Carmen Zambrano

bottom of page